The Sembrich


Board of Directors

William Post Hubert President
Lisa Hammerquist Hall Vice President
E. Elizabeth Spinelli Treasurer
Rebecca Smith Secretary
Philip Kates  
Charles O. Richards  


Elizabeth B.-Navitsky Exec. Director
Richard Wargo Artistic Director
Anita B. Richards Collections Manager

Michelle               San Antonio

Administrative Assistant
Lee Haines Caretaker

Subscribe to The Sembrich’s Email List!

* indicates required

Email Format